Education Committee

Who are we?

This group is an advisory committee that aids the school administration in matters such as setting school policy, personnel decisions, and budget allocations.

Meetings are held monthly.  Thank you to the members who just finished their term of service and to those who generously accepted participation for the next 2 years.

2016-2017 Members
  • Father Bala Showry (Parochial Administrator)
  • (Principal)
  • Tammy Reedy (Chair)
  • Bruce Wambold
  • Martha Baumgart
  • Ben Garrett
  • Jennifer Ripley
  • Beth Hellendrung (Home & School Assn Liaison)
  • Abbie Schmidt (Religious Education/Parish Liaison)